Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sonia Elijah investigates

My second presentation to the Corona Investigative Committee #Session 114

I discuss with Reiner Fuellmich and Viviane Fischer my investigative reports on the Pfizer documents
3

Today, I had the pleasure of presenting again to the CIC, led by attorney, Dr Reiner Feullmich. I gave an overview of my four investigative reports on the Pfizer documents. My investigations have found alarming anomalies, gross incompetence but more concerningly, has raised the issue of fraud in the way Pfizer and its contrators conducted the COVID-19 v…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sonia Elijah investigates to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sonia Elijah investigates
Authors
Sonia Elijah